Complaints

You know what bothers me? That I always feel like writing whenever something bad happens to me. Like I want to poor my heart out to some invisible reader, in the hope they’ll understand me. I complain to my readers, in stead of to the people I’m complaining about.

There is this one person who is really standing in my way, and I’d like to tell him all the things that are wrong with the way he treats me and speaks to me. But, then again, that would be really harsh, and I do still have to work with this person.

So, I guess I’ll keep complaining here, in the hope that it brings me some insight in what to do next, sort of therapeutical writing. I hope you guys don’t mind…

Categories: Personal | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

