I’m ba-ack!

Summer vacation started and the tough times are behind me. I have a lot of thing to take care of in the next two months, because in September I will me moving to Spain. I’m returning to Vigo, where I went on Erasmus exchange in 2011-2012. I will study composition at the conservatory, and I’m trying to find a job to finance those studies. And meanwhile I’ll have to study clarinet too, because I failed my master exam and will be repeating it next yeart (partly) and the year after (the other part). I almost have my master of arts in music writing, and the next weeks will be all about the fugue analysis paper I have to hand in at the end of August. I hope to be writing a lot more in the future, about my new adventures. I have a feeling next year is going to be great!

Categories: News & Announcements | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

